Value of: Ho-sang

HOPE

Goal Caufield!
Jun 30, 2011
Montreal
with his recent comment about the organisation, it screams a media tactic for a trade without realy asking it. He had attitude problem pre-draft and this doesn’t help. Whats his realistic value on the market?

XXIV97

Jun 2, 2016
I would give the Oilers 3rd round pick + conditional 2019 5th if he plays 40 games.

Flameshomer

Likeaholic
Aug 26, 2010
Edmonton
Poirier, Shinkaruk, or Klimchuk? Maybe Kylington but I dunno I think he's going to be better than Ho-sang, he's improved pretty well in the AHL.

72hockey guy

Nov 24, 2017
With any luck, Snow is fired.

I do NOT want to see Ho-Sang traded.
id rather see ho sang shot first

ho sangs issues are in no way related to snow

ho sang is a spoiled brat.

he should keep his opinions to himself, it is not his job to detemine who is accountable and who is not. if I was a manager id tell him hes staying in bridgeport and he'll receive a qualifying offer until hes 27 and staying in bridgeport

im shocked that this young mans parents havent told him Josh shut your mouth and dont comment on things that dont concern you

his comment are just another attempt at him not taking responsibility for his own failure to grow up and act like a professional and an adult

its actions like this that makes me hope snow is extended

its Always someone elses fault with Ho sang

dont trade him, do qualify him, and let him rot in the minors until he learns to be responsible for his own actions

Last edited:

rent free

Apr 6, 2015

he should keep his opinions to himself, it is not his job to detemine who is accountable and who is not. if I was a manager id tell him hes staying in bridgeport and he'll receive a qualifying offer until hes 27 and staying in bridgeport

im shocked yrhat this young mans parents havent told him Josh shut your mouth and dont comment on things that dont concern you