900
Registered User
- Nov 4, 2017
- 79
- 9
That's about a defensive player moving the net.I initially thought no, but it appears to follow rule 98.1, so now I say yes.
i didnt think it was, i would be interested in offical word as to why it counted.
well as a canadian I'm glad the ref hasn't had his eyes checked in a while, but wouldn't video replay show that he was wrong? what was the point of teh video replay if they wouldn't overturn something so obvious?It was counted because video ref saw that the puck in inside before goal moved.
They told that in Finnish broadcast.
In Finnish broadcast they told that (video) ref wasn't using that rule.
They legitimate saw from replay that puck passed the goal line before goal moved.