And back then it was often the Soviet Union's best against other countries deadbeats. Whenever it was best on best the story is a little different.I thought that, too.![]()
And back then it was often the Soviet Union's best against other countries deadbeats. Whenever it was best on best the story is a little different.I thought that, too.![]()
Hah, Niemela headered the puck into his face. Seems like he’s cut but OK.Is Raymond alive
Bringing the puck over the line* is the thing that makes it ok to cross. If the puck hasn't crossed over, you can't have a player over. That's how it's been for like since the offside was brought into the game.Wait what's the rule exactly on offside? Does the blue line count as inside? Because the puck never came out of offensive zone if the line counts, and it was there before the other guy.
The finish forward was already in the offensive zone by at least a foot when Heinola entered the zone...Wait what's the rule exactly on offside? Does the blue line count as inside? Because the puck never came out of offensive zone if the line counts, and it was there before the other guy.
No, it was a clear offside... TSN showed a replay which left no doubt and it was by a wide margin.
It was a clear offsideHow the hell is that offside? Heinola got the puck in before the other finn went into zone. He didn't put it back to neutral zone as seen on the replay. Finns got robbed..
I know a very attractive Swedish woman. She plans on rubbing a Swedish victory into a Finnish guys face.
But Heinola had already brought the puck into the zone before that and I did not see it exiting, the replays did not show that part.The finish forward was already in the offensive zone by at least a foot when Heinola entered the zone...
I'm sure there's one, or two maybe that aren't.All of them?
All we ever saw on a replay was that seemingly Heinola had never entered the area at all.I have a question about the goal that was waved off. Heinola entered the zone with the puck, then his teammate entered the zone. Once his teammate entered, he pulled the puck back to the blue line, but not past the line and into the neutral zone. So that is offside? I dont know why but I am getting confused because in my mind he already entered the zone and then pulled the puck back to the blue line.
I'm sure there's one, or two maybe that aren't.