GDT: VAN @ CBJ | 7 PM EST

It was the right call, I think he skated in on his own.

If they keep going like this they have a good chance of getting goal #5. A lot of shifts left.
 
  • Like
Reactions: GoJackets1
Everything is goalie interference now. By the rule its GI but in reality Lankinen isnt getting there. The rule needs an update
 
5-5 BOOOOOONE FROM MARCHY ON THE POWERPLAY!

Another challenge contemplated but that might not be very strong, let's see more replays...

Edit: No challenge, we're tied!
 

Ad

Ad