OT: Signatures

Eddy Punch Clock

Jack Adams 2028
Jun 13, 2007
Chillbillyville
I've never wanted the name of another man on the back of my jersey and I've never understood the significance of him scribbling his name something I own.

Just my little quirk.

thefeebster

Mar 13, 2009
Vancouver
I believe it is the player's parking lot on ground level. Not 100% about that though.

You are correct.

I've never done this before and like Eddy, I don't feel the need, but i always pass through this area to get home from the skytrain. Its past costco, then at the lights, turn left into the parkade. You will usually see a group of people standing outside the gates with their jersey or card books. Its like clockwork before and after games. The players open their windows and you shove things in to be signed it appears.

I've seen players drive in. One time Kesler drove in, a group of 3 girls started screaming and chasing after his car. Its a bit crazy TBH...

Nuckles

_________
Apr 27, 2010
heck
After the game just jump over the railing and run down the tunnel into the dressing room, they wont mind.

RandV

It's a wolf v2.0
Jul 29, 2003
Vancouver
Visit site
You are correct.

I've never done this before and like Eddy, I don't feel the need, but i always pass through this area to get home from the skytrain. Its past costco, then at the lights, turn left into the parkade. You will usually see a group of people standing outside the gates with their jersey or card books. Its like clockwork before and after games. The players open their windows and you shove things in to be signed it appears.

I've seen players drive in. One time Kesler drove in, a group of 3 girls started screaming and chasing after his car. Its a bit crazy TBH...