F Theo Kiss - Mount St. Charles, U15 AAA (2024 Draft)

GermanSpitfire

EU Video Scout for McKeen’s
Jul 20, 2020
www.mckeenshockey.com

USHL Rights: Des Moines Buccaneers

NCAA Commitment: University of Massachusetts Amherst

Slovakian-born forward has spent the past few seasons playing in North America putting up solid totals in the process. He has a ton of skill, his creativity with his puck handling will leave you in awe most nights. He is always creating scoring opportunities for himself, and his team and should be interesting to follow in the coming years.

Last edited:

GermanSpitfire

EU Video Scout for McKeen’s
Jul 20, 2020
www.mckeenshockey.com
Is he an NHL prospect? I have zero knowledge on those American leagues
He's definitely a potential NHL draft pick. He went 16th in the most recent USHL draft. He played for Mount S. Charles which is a pretty good development school.

One of his linemates Sacha Boisvert went 12th overall in the most recent QMJHL draft and the other is a projected top 5 pick for the 2025 draft.

Lt Dan

F*** your ice cream!
Sep 13, 2018
Bayou La Batre
youtu.be
1658251927964.png

mirec04

Sep 3, 2018
Slovakia
He is definitely interesting player, hope he will get the spot in the squad for the upcoming Hlinka Gretzky cup

hellwar9

Jul 17, 2017
Slovakia
He is definitely interesting player, hope he will get the spot in the squad for the upcoming Hlinka Gretzky cup
Unfortunately, he's not going to HGC. So at least he is going to the tournament with the U17 national team. But definitely an interesting player for the future. Middle to late rounds potential.

BKarchitect

Oct 12, 2017
Kansas City, MO