Skrudland2Lomakin
Registered User
- Jan 1, 2011
- 7,727
- 5,859
Not charging, he coasts for like 10 feet before the hit, only leaves feet post contact.My only question on my this hit was is it charging? Because that rule confuses me at this point as it is almost never called.
So that more of a league get your Sh*t in order problem rather than a this hit problem. Because the way they normally call this it's legal.
Wilson refusing to fight after the hit made me lose some respect for him though. You laid out a smaller player and Anderson wants to go you should go.
Also why would he fight? It’s the playoffs and he’s a top 6 forward. I guess he’ll have to cope with you losing respect for him, we’ll have to wait and see if he values your respect over a chance at the Cup.