It was but the Sharks crew never bothered to understand the rule that a players can't shovel a goalie's equipment to push the puck into the net. Miller had the puck froze with his blocker hand. The ref was a lazy ass for not blowing it dead sooner. Wingels shoveled his stick into Millers blocker and jarred the puck loose and then into the net.
Maybe the Ref didn't go upstairs cause that ruling is not reviewable.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.